Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

 Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

As per the UGC regulation, the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) was constituted in the institution in 2015. The objectives of the committee are

  • To deal with the crisis of gender-based violence and to conduct gender sensitization programs
  • To ensure a healthy and secure atmosphere for all woman in all facilities and places in the campus
  • To facilitate registration of Grievances related to sexual harassment in UGC students Grievance Redenial portal
  • The committee will display and inform Toll Free No. 1800-111-656   to all concerned for registration

 Members of ICC

Committee Members
Sl No Name Designation Role
1 Smt.Santhakumari. P Associate Professor & Head, PG Dept. of Chemistry Presiding Officer
2 Mrs. Hajara B Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Arabic Convenor
3 Mr. Muhammed Rafi N Associate Professor & Head, PG Dept. of Physics Member
4 Mrs. Vijayakumari P Assistant Professor, PG Dept. of Commerce Member
5 Mr. Abhilash K Assistant Professor, Dept. of Media Member
6 Mr. Vijayakesavan P Superintendent Member
7 Mrs. Fathima Nasreen A Librarian Member
8 Mrs. Radhika A Clerk Member
9 Mr. Mubarck Rahiman 3rd Semester BCA Member
10 Ms. Anjum 5th BCA Member
11 Mr. Shafi 2nd Semester M.Sc Physics Member
12 Adv. Rajeena Musthafa PK Nominated Member Member

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get Updates to News & Events